Wow saw my description and realized how long it's been since I updated it. I'll just make the bday changes for now and update everything else as I can. LOVES <3 Just a couple of things you really need to know. I'm a girl, turned 21 in June. I'm a green witch (don't know what that is? ask) NOT wiccan, there is a difference. I'm Bi. If any of these things really bother you then you really should not follow me. They are a part of me and I don't hide them. I don't take my cues from TV shows on how to behave. Honestly I hardly watch any TV. I'm to busy living life to bother watching others pretend to. I am me. I speak my mind. When I love, I love with all my heart. I protect my friends and those I love.
As for following back. No, I do not always follow back. If I see something on your blog that catches my eye, chances are I will follow you. Please feel free to ask me to look. Oh an no I don't bite so feel free to leave a message.
 
 
 

Magical Almanac December 24-31, 2011

Saturday December 24, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter - New Moon 1:06pm

Moon Sign - Sagittarius - enters Capricorn 8:47am

Color - Indigo

Incense - Patchouli


Sunday December 25, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Capricorn

Color - Orange

Incense - Marigold


Monday December 26, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Capricorn - enters Aquarius 12:14pm

Color - Lavender

Incense - Clary Sage


Tuesday December 27, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius

Color - Red

Incense - Bayberry


Wednesday December 28, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius - enters Pisces 6:45pm

Color - Brown

Incense - Honeysuckle


Thursday December 29, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Pisces

Color - Purple

Incense

Friday December 30, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Pisces

Color - White

Incense - Mint


Saturday December 31, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Pisces - enters Aries 4:48am

Color - Gray

Incense - Magnolia


December Birthstones

If cold December gives you birth,

The month of snow, and ice, and mirth,

Place in your hand a Turquoise blue;

Success will bless whate’re you do.


Modern:Turquoise or Blue Topaz

Zodiac (Sagittarius) Topaz

 
 

Magical Almanac December 17-23, 2011

Saturday December 17, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter 7:48pm

Moon Sign - Virgo

Color - Brown

Incense - Sandalwood

 

Sunday December 18, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter

Moon Sign - Virgo - enters Libra 3:06am

Color - Yellow

Incense - Eucalyptus

 

Monday December 19, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter

Moon Sign - Libra

Color - Gray

Incense - Lily

 

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter

Moon Sign - Libra - enters Scorpio 5:33am

Color: Scarlet

Incense: Ylang-ylang

 

Wednesday December 21, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter

Moon Sign - Scorpio

Color - White

Incense - Lilac

 

Thursday December 22, 2011 - Yule

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter

Moon Sign - Scorpio - enters Sagittarius 7:03am

Color - Turquoise

Incense - Nutmeg

Sun Enters Capricorn 12:30am

 

Friday December 23, 2011

Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter

Moon Sign - Sagittarius

Color - Coral

Incense - Yarrow

 
 

Magical Almanac December 10-16, 2011

Saturday December 10, 2011

Waxing Moon - Full Moon 9:36am

Moon Sign - Gemini

Color - Purple

Incense - Rue


Sunday December 11, 2011

Waning Moon - Third Quarter

Moon Sign - Gemini - enters Cancer 8:26am

Color - Orange

Incense - Almond


Monday December 12, 2011

Waning Moon - Third Quarter

Moon Sign - Cancer

Color - Silver

Incense - Rosemary


Tuesday December 13, 2011

Waning Moon - Third Quarter

Moon Sign - Cancer - enters Leo 4:48pm

Color - Black

Incense - Cinnamon


Wednesday December 14, 2011

Waning Moon - Third Quarter

Moon Sign - Leo

Color - Yellow

Incense - Bay Laurel


Thursday December 15, 2011

Waning Moon - Third Quarter

Moon Sign - Leo - enters Virgo 10:58pm

Color - White

Incense - Carnation


Friday December 16, 2011

Waning Moon - Third Quarter

Moon Sign - Virgo

Color - Rose

Incense - Thyme

 
 

Magical Almanac December 3-9, 2011

Saturday December 3, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Pisces - enters Aries 8:51pm

Color - Gray

Incense - Ivy


Sunday December 4, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aries

Color - Amber

Incense - Frankincense


Monday December 5, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aries

Color - White

Incense - Narcissus


Tuesday December 6, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aries - enters Taurus 9:34am

Color - Gray

Incense - Geranium


Wednesday December 7, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign- Taurus

Color - Topaz

Incense - Marjoram


Thursday December 8, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Taurus - enters Gemini 9:52pm

Color - Green

Incense - Mulberry


Friday December 9, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Gemini

Color - Purple

Incense - Rose

 
 

Magical Almanac November 26 - December 2, 2011

Saturday November 26, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Sagittarius - enters Capricorn 10:05pm
Color - Gray
Incense - Ivy
 
Sunday November 27, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Capricorn
Color - Orange
Incense - Heliotrope
 
Monday November 28, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Capricorn
Color - lavender
Incense - Narcissus
 
Tuesday November 29, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Capricorn - enters Aquarius 2:02am
Color - Black
Incense - Cedar
 
Wednesday November 30, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Aquarius
Color - White
Incense - Honeysuckle
 

Novembers Birthstones

Who first come to this world below,

With drear November’s fog, and snow,

Should prize the Topaz’s amber hue,

Emblem of friends, and lovers true.

Modern: Topaz or Citrine

Zodiac (Scorpio): Beryl

December Birthstones

If cold December gives you birth,

The month of snow, and ice, and mirth,

Place your hand on a Turquoise blue;

Success will bless whate’er you do.

Modern: Turquoise or Blue Topaz

Zodiac (Sagittarius): Topaz

Thursday December 1, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius - enters Pisces 9:45am

Color - Purple

Incense - Balsam

Friday December 2, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter 4:52am

Moon Sign - Pisces

Color - White

Incense - Vanilla

 
 

Magical Almanac November 19-25, 2011

Saturday November 19, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Virgo
Color - Indigo
Incense - Sage

Sunday November 20, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Virgo - enters Libra 8:16pm
Color - Amber
Incense - Eucalyptus

Monday November 21, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Libra
Color - Ivory
Incense - Hyssop

Tuesday November 22, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Libra - enters Scorpio 8:58pm
Color - Gray
Incense - Ginger
Sun enters Sagittarius 11:08am

Wednesday November 23, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Scorpio
Color - Brown
Incense - Marjoram

Thursday November 24, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Scorpio - enters Sagittarius 8:57pm
Color - White
Incense - Mulberry

Friday November 25, 2011
Waning Moon - New Moon 1:10am
Moon Sign - Sagittarius
Color - Rose
Incense - Orchid

 
 

Magical Almanac November 5 - 11, 2011

Saturday November 5, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Pisces
Color - Blue
Incense - Patchouli

Sunday November 6, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Pisces - Moon Enters Aries 2:02pm
Color - Gold
Incense - Almond

Monday November 7, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Aries
Color - White
Incense - Neroli

Tuesday November 8, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Aries
Color - Red
Incense - Ginger

Wednesday November 9, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Aries - enters Taurus 2:45am
Color - White
Incense - Lilac

Thursday November 10, 2011
Waxing Moon - Full Moon 3:16pm
Moon Sign - Taurus
Color - Turquoise
Incense - Carnation

Friday November 11, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Taurus - enters Geminni 3:10pm
Color - Purple
Incense - Violet

 
 

Preplanners Almanac November 2011

Novembers Birthstones

Who first come to this world below,

With drear November’s fog, and snow,

Should prize the Topaz’s amber hue,

Emblem of friends, and lovers true.


Modern: Topaz or Citrine

Zodiac (Scorpio): Beryl


Tuesday November 1, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Capricorn - enters Aquarius 6:08pm

Color - Scarlet

Incense - Cinnamon


Wednesday November 2, 2011

Waxing Moon - enters Second Quarter 12:38pm

Moon Sign - Aquarius

Color - Yellow

Incense - lavender


Thursday November 3, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius

Color - Crimson

Incense - Clove


Friday November 4, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius - enters Pisces 3:18am

Color - Coral

Incense - Cypress


Saturday November 5, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Pisces
Color - Blue
Incense - Patchouli

Sunday November 6, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Pisces - Moon Enters Aries 2:02pm
Color - Gold
Incense - Almond

Monday November 7, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Aries
Color - White
Incense - Neroli

Tuesday November 8, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Aries
Color - Red
Incense - Ginger

Wednesday November 9, 2011
Waxing Moon - Second Quarter
Moon Sign - Aries - enters Taurus 2:45am
Color - White
Incense - Lilac

Thursday November 10, 2011
Waxing Moon - Full Moon 3:16pm
Moon Sign - Taurus
Color - Turquoise
Incense - Carnation

Friday November 11, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Taurus - enters Geminni 3:10pm
Color - Purple
Incense - Violet

Saturday November 12, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Gemini
Color - Black
Incense - Pine

Sunday November 13, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Gemini
Color - Yellow
Incense - Frankencense

Monday November 14, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Gemini - enters Cancer 2:19am
Color - Silver
Incense - Lily

Tuesday November 15, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Cancer
Color - White
Incense - Basil

Wednesday November 16, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Cancer - enters Leo 11:17am
Color - Brown
Incense - Bay Laurel

Thursday November 17, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Leo
Color - Green
Incense - Apricot

Friday November 18, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter 10:09am
Moon Sign - Leo - enters Virgo 5:19pm
Color - White
Incense - Vanilla

Saturday November 19, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Virgo
Color - Indigo
Incense - Sage

Sunday November 20, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Virgo - enters Libra 8:16pm
Color - Amber
Incense - Eucalyptus

Monday November 21, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Libra
Color - Ivory
Incense - Hyssop

Tuesday November 22, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Libra - enters Scorpio 8:58pm
Color - Gray
Incense - Ginger
Sun enters Sagittarius 11:08am

Wednesday November 23, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Scorpio
Color - Brown
Incense - Marjoram

Thursday November 24, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Scorpio - enters Sagittarius 8:57pm
Color - White
Incense - Mulberry

Friday November 25, 2011
Waning Moon - New Moon 1:10am
Moon Sign - Sagittarius
Color - Rose
Incense - Orchid

Saturday November 26, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Sagittarius - enters Capricorn 10:05pm
Color - Gray
Incense - Ivy

Sunday November 27, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Capricorn
Color - Orange
Incense - Heliotrope

Monday November 28, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Capricorn
Color - lavender
Incense - Narcissus

Tuesday November 29, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Capricorn - enters Aquarius 2:02am
Color - Black
Incense - Cedar

Wednesday November 30, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Aquarius
Color - White
Incense - Honeysuckle

 
 

Preplanners Almanac October 29 - November 4, 2011

Saturday October 29, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Sagittarius

Color - Indigo

Incense - Sage

 

Sunday October 30, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Sagittarius - Enters Capricorn 12:39am

Color - Orange

Incense - Eucalyptus

 

Monday October 31, 2011 - Samhain

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Capricorn

Color - White

Incense - Narcissus

 

October Birthstones

October’s child is born for woe,

And life’s vicissitudes must know;

But lay an Opal on her breast,

And hope will lull foes to rest.


Modern: Opal or Tourmaline

Zodiac (Libra): Peridot

November Birthstones

Who first come to this world below,

With drear November’s fog, and snow,

Should prize the Topaz’s amber hue,

Emblem of friends, and lovers true.

Modern: Topaz or Citrine

Zodiac (Scorpio): Beryl


Tuesday November 1, 2011

Waxing Moon - First Quarter

Moon Sign - Capricorn - enters Aquarius 6:08pm

Color - Scarlet

Incense - Cinnamon


Wednesday November 2, 2011

Waxing Moon - enters Second Quarter 12:38pm

Moon Sign - Aquarius

Color - Yellow

Incense - lavender


Thursday November 3, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius

Color - Crimson

Incense - Clove


Friday November 4, 2011

Waxing Moon - Second Quarter

Moon Sign - Aquarius - enters Pisces 3:18am

Color - Coral

Incense - Cypress

 
 

Preplanners Almanac October 22-28, 2011

Saturday October 22, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Leo - Enters Virgo 10:40am
Color - Blue
Incense - Sandalwood
Sunday October 23, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Virgo
Color - Gold
Incense - Marigold
Sun Enters Scorpio 2:30pm

Monday October 24, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Virgo - Moon Enters Libra 11:49am
Color - Lavender
Incense - Neroli

Tuesday October 25, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Libra
Color - Black
Incense - Ylang-Ylang

Wednesday October 26, 2011
Waning Moon - New Moon 3:56pm
Moon Sign - Libra - Enters Scorpio 11:08am
Color - White
Incense - Lilac

Thursday October 27, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Scorpio
Color - White
Incense - Jasmine

Friday October 28, 2011
Waxing Moon - First Quarter
Moon Sign - Scorpio - Enters Sagittarius 10:45am
Color - Coral
Incense - Thyme

 
 

Preplanners Almanac

Sunday October 16, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Gemini
Color - Amber
Incense - Eucalyptus

Monday October 17, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Gemini - enters Cancer 9:38pm
Color - Ivory
Incense - Rosemary

Tuesday October 18, 2011
Waning Moon - Third Quarter
Moon Sign - Cancer
Color - Red
Incense - Bayberry

Wednesday October 19, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter 11:30pm
Moon Sign - Cancer
Color - Yellow
Incense - Lavender

Thursday October 20, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon sign - Cancer - enters Leo 6:06am
Color - Green
Incense - Nutmeg

Friday October 21, 2011
Waning Moon - Fourth Quarter
Moon Sign - Leo
Color - Pink
Incense - Mint

 
 

Magickal Almanac Monday July 11, 2011

Waxing moon

Moon Phase: Second Quarter

Moon sign: Scorpio

Moon enters Sagittarius at 5:47am

Color: White

Incense: Neroli

 
 

Magickal Almanac July 6, 2011

Waxing moon
Moon phase: First quarter
Moon sign: Virgo
Moon enters Libra 11:54pm EST
Color: white
Incense: Lavendar

 
 

Magickal Almanac July 5th 2011

Waxing Moon

Moon Phase: first quarter

Moon Sign: Virgo

Color: Scarlett

Incense: Basil